Rejoice

I ‘m going through some old post and decided to repost this one,I hope it’s a blessing to you.

This is the day the Lord has made and I will Rejoice and be glad in it,while that is a wonderful verse how true is it when the trials start.Can you still Rejoice? when your best friend is caught with your husband,when they are still talking about the money you stole from a co-worker,when you heard them laughing about how much weight you’ve gained,when no matter how hard you try, you seem to come up short in your Father’s eyes,when your own Sister that you know love you turn’s her back on you and you knew if any one you could trust her??!! You get the picture there are many things and people that will change,no matter how hard you try changes come to us all.And doing these times we really don’t feel like doing no Rejoicing at all,because we are busy trying to figure out why this happen & what do I do now,and let’s not forget the what if’s!!! Our minds are wondering from one thing to the next,nerves shot,walking the floor all night,and all the crying not me not now, no-no no way is this happening!

We’ve all been there before and some of you are there right now,So what now how do I get out of this mess,pain & fear? Well you’ve tried everything & everybody else and you’re not satisfied,no joy or peace anywhere.Why not give the Greatest lover in this world Jesus a chance for there is no one that can completely satisfy you like Jesus and He will Never walk away from you.Jesus will give you peace in the midst of your worse day for He is All Powerful,and even if nothing changes right away Jesus can give you strength beyond measure and Reason’s to Keep on Rejoicing! For His promises are true :But you,O Lord are a shield for me,My Glory and the one who lifts up my head.(Psalm 3:3) Therefore,having been justified by faith,we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ. (Romans 5:1) and this is one of my favorite scriptures~ Peace my peace(the same peace I walked the earth in)I leave with you;not as the world gives do I give to you.Let not your heart be troubled,neither let it be afraid. John14:27 Yes Jesus is still the answer to all of our problems and we can Rejoice knowing that Jesus is with us and for us!!! Hallelujah,Praise God Rejoice in your Saviour.

Love in Christ

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

