Reason’s To Praise

Habakkuk 3:17   Even though the fig trees have no blossoms,and there are no grapes on the vine;even though the olive crop fails,and the fields lay empty and barren;even though the flocks die in the fields,and the cattle barns are empty, yet I will rejoice in the Lord! I will be joyful in the God of my salvation.   There is our answer for everyday to keep rejoicing in the Lord,the strength of our life. As we continue to Praise God it keeps our focus in the right place,on him that carries us through all these rough days. These many trials we face today are not new to God,neither do they take him by surprise! So we do have many Reason’s to continue giving God Praise,for it is only a matter of time before God will change you or change things. It is so good to know that even today God is in control of all that is going on in our lives.

    Psalm 118:5  In my distress I prayed to the Lord,and the Lord answered me rescued me.6  The Lord is for me, so I will not be afraid.  I Praise and thank God for his love for us never changes.

                                                   Love in Christ Pat

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

