Just another Beautiful Day

Just another beautiful cold day here but as always I’m thankful,for God is good and there is always reason’s to give him praise! Scripture for the day: Isaiah 43:10 Fear not, for I am with you;Be not dismayed(discouraged),For I am your God.I will strengten you,Yes,I will help you,I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.
The same “I Am” that brought his people out of Egypt where they were under “heavy” burdens,will also bring us out as we continue trusting in him.Enjoy your day and I hope you keep your mind stayed on Jesus even more than you did yesteday.
Love in Christ Pat

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

