Wow it’s a Beautiful day the sun shinni …

Wow it’s a Beautiful day the sun shinning so bright and pretty the birds are singing loud and clear! It feels like a spring day here in our City of York I’m loving it,days like this just seem to lift my Spirit and I am grateful.This has been a low,slow week for me even though I no longer work.I was a CNA for many years and I enjoyed taking care of the Elderly and the sick,I meet a lot of people doing that long career that ended in 2002 when I became disabled with Arthritis. Yet and still I am very thankful to my Heavenly Father for he has well cared for me,and did not miss a beat! So let me see what is today’s scripture:He also brought me up out of a horrible pit,Out of the miry clay,And set my feet upon a rock,And established my steps.(Psalm 40:2) God is so “Faithful”.
Love Ya Pat
I hope you’re enjoying your day.

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

