Hi it’s me again this rainy cold Sunday …

Hi it’s me again this rainy cold Sunday no snow but some sleet earlier.I am still not attending regular Church services yet but as long as I’m staying in God’s word and loving on Him I’m good,for my Father understands me well and loves me still He is so faithful and good to each of us.I love the Lord and enjoy sharing with others so moving right along to the scripture for today: This is one of my favorite scriptures for it is in His peace I walk and live praise God the world offers no real peace it is “only” found in Jesus John 14:27 Peace I leave with you,my peace I give you;not as the world gives do I give to you.Let not your heart be troubled,neither let it be afraid.
The peace the world offers depends on things and if all is well,but the “Peace” Jesus gives assures me all is well regardless to what things look like or what the world is shouting to me.All is well for I am “Secure” in Christ my Saviour for sure Hallelujah!
I hope as you continue to trust in God you to are enjoying the Peace of God in your neck of this world,have a good evening.
Love in Christ Pat

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

