Well the beautiful snow fall is slowly b …

Well the beautiful snow fall is slowly but surely leaving now,as the sunshine is beaming,yet in spots it’s still so pretty and I am taking it all in It’s been 5 years since we’ve had this much snow 5 inches wow that’s quiet a long time for real.But good things come and go but life goes on this is a new day that God has given us and we are to rejoice and be glad in it,this morning as I was praising God for his goodness and all that he has done,a scary thought came to my mind and quickly I cried out to God for had I stayed there I would have became full of fear & doubt,but the word of God is all powerful so I went to the word and here is the scripture for the day: Isaiah 41:10 Don’t be afraid, for I am with you. Do be not discouraged, for I am your God. I will strengthen you. I will help you. I will uphold you with my victorious right hand.
What a good word just when you need it,we can’t out do God and it’s so wonderful to be Loved by God,”All The Time”.
Well bless the Lord I hope you’re enjoying yourself this fine day and if you are down consider picking up God’s word.
Love in Christ Pat

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

