Just For Today I will tr …

Just For Today

I will treat others as close to the way I want to be treated and continue loving those that hurt me for loving is what Jesus said for us to do. It’s not an easy thing to treat others right,but it can be done for the Bible is full of examples for us. So I am taking just one day at a time and one step at a time because pleasing God is what I want to do each day.
Scripture for today: 1 John 1:8~10 If we say we have no sin,we are only fooling ourselves and refusing to except the truth. But if we confess our sins to him,he is just and faithful to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong. If we claimed we have not sinned,we are calling God a liar and showing that his word has no place in our hearts. Therefore I must not hold grudges and forgive others because I love pleasing God. It’s been another good day and I thank God for it and I hope you have a good day.
Love in Christ Pat

One thought on “Just For Today I will tr …

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog! Helped me to discover yours as well – I really love the theme of your blog. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Refreshing!

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

