Whatcha up to? This h …

Whatcha up to?

This has been another beautiful day here in York,it’s been warm most of the day but as the temperature drops it’s chilling off and it’s suppose to be really nice for the week end. I thank and praise God for he is helping me to forgive and I know as time passes so will these issues,for God is “Always Faithful” and I’m so glad there is “Nothing” to hard for God.
Todays scripture: 2 Corinthians 12:10 Since I know it’s all for Christ’s good, I am quite content with my weaknesses and with insults,hardships,persecutions, and calamities. For when I am weak then I am strong. Hallelujah! God is good and he holds me secure to take me through what ever the enemy throws at me,and God will do the same for you just keep on trusting in Him all of God’s promises are true.
Until next time I hope you’re enjoying your evening and standing strong in the Lord.
Love in Christ Pat

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

