Ramblings

I do so enjoy reading the post from different Bloggers,I stumbled upon a Blogger Squrriel and she has so many different pictures of somtimes trees and fields so much stuff that she likes to Blog about.And there are many others that I enjoy but their names I can’t remember them all,Squrriel just sticks out now and the nature scenes are so captivating,especially this “Tree” it ‘s all twisted & big yet it’s so beautiful! God has made so many awesome and wonderful things in this world for our enjoyment,it truly amazes me and I love it! And I love the Lord Jesus my Saviour for he first loved me and I’m telling you God has done so many wonderful things for me and in me,I’ll always Praise him for he is “Worthy”. Now I’m going to check out more Blog post and get strength and encouragement from my sisters & brothers,happy reading I hope you’re having a good day and enjoying this “Big Beautiful” world and all that God has created.

Love ya

One thought on “Ramblings

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

