Sick

For the past 2 weeks

I’ve been  as sick as I

Could be

But during times like these

I must remember it’s

not about me

But I must keep my

mind on Jesus

So that I can

clearly see

It’s the enemy that

comes to steal,kill

and destroy

All of the rich blessings

Jesus has given me.

I am convinced that nothing can ever separate me from his love.Death can’t,and life can’t,Then angles can’t,and the demons can’t, nothing in all creation will ever be able to separate me from the love of God that is revealed in Christ Jesus my Lord. Romans 8:38

Love in Christ  Pat

8 thoughts on “Sick

  1. Pat my friend, I think about you every day and pray that you will soon feel much better. We want you well so you can enjoy that beautiful snow that you don’t get too much. Have you gone to the doctor yet? Make sure you take all the medicine that is given to you. Keep us posted on how you are doing ok.

  2. flower. I beleive you will get over this horrid cold, and if not then william will be on to it and pity help it..lol, keep smilin, colds hate happiness and everntually will get fed up and leave, and good riddance xx

  3. Thanks you guys for checking in on me,I’m not there yet but soon I hope this is all over at least my ears stopped ringing!!! Love you all and Thanks Jingle for honoring me with yet another award!!!! 😀 😀

  4. Hi Pat,

    I would like to extend the Sunshine Award to you because through your sickness you never lost the Light!

    Jingles and Artiste7 have been so kind as to pass on this award to me. They are truly filled with bursts of sunshine. Their kind words and gentle spirit have really welcomed me to this site and given me great support.

    RULES
    •Put the logo on your blog above or below your post.
    •Pass the award to 12 bloggers.
    •Link the nominees within your post.
    •Let the nominees know they have received the award by commenting on their blogs.
    •Share the love and link to the person from whom you received this award.

    http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/sunshine-award/
    http://artiste7.wordpress.com/

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

