Love You

I am restless this morning so I just thought I’d doodle and have some fun until I get sleepy.Life is so funny at times,when I want to sleep it want come and when I want to stay up sometimes I almost pass out  being so sleepy.Oh well we need a little “spice” in our life,right. It’s 2:00AM here in South Carolina,and it’s suppose to be good and warm today.I’m going to hang out with my grand-daughters wooooohooo that should be fun,then believe it or not I’m going bowling with them on Saturday.So if you don’t here from me soon you’ll know what happen! Well I’m tired writing so I’m turning in  and hope I go to sleep this time.

Love You All  Pat

9 thoughts on “Love You

  1. Heyyy Jingle
    Thanks for stopping through and for your sweet comment and do have a good weekend,I know I will I may not be able to walk by Sunday but I’m going to enjoy the moments.
    Love ya 😀 😀

  2. This is so nice Pat. Thank you. I just got home from the hospital. I was there 4 days and boy am I glad to be home. I do have to take it easy until I see the doctor again. I have a blockage in my heart but they are treating it with medicine. So if I don’t get to read all your post please know it is because of my health right now, and when I am able I will be back to read more.

    Love and Prayers,
    Viola

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

