Happy in Him…

I am awake early this morning and I’m happy because of my Saviour Jesus Christ! I thank God for each & everyday,I woke up with my mind on the Lord and praise on my lips.God is so great and he is so good! I cannot help but to love him and praise him.For I know where God has brought me from,and where he taking me to “Hallelujah”! My Heavenly Father never ceases to amaze me! He gives me joy when I should me sad,and peace when I should be mad,what a Mighty God he is! God knows everything and he sees everything,he hears our thoughts before they reach our minds! God is so “awesome”! My hearts desire is for you to know my wonderful and understanding God,for his “Love” for you is great! IF IT HAD NOT BEEN FOR THE LORD WHO IS ON MY SIDE? WHERE WOULD I BE?  Because of his Grace and Mercy I stand,he is my hiding place when the storms of life is raging,he is my joy and peace God truly is my all and all and I cannot help but Praise Him. Because of Jesus Christ blood that  washes away all of my sins,I’m pure and Holy in his sight . It’s all because of what Jesus Christ has done for me.I try to keep my mind on Jesus all of the time and enjoy his peace. Psalm 120:1   I will lift my eyes unto the hills,from where my help comes. My help comes from the Lord,which made the heavens and the earth.

Psalm 130:1~4         Praise the Lord,I tell myself;with my whole heart,I will praise his Holy name. Praise the Lord,I tell myself,and never for get his benefits.He forgives all of my sins and heals all of my dis eases.He ransoms me from death and surrounds me with love and tender mercies. 14:  For he understands how weak we are; he knows we are only dust.

I hope everyone is doing well and just know that God loves you and Jesus gave his life so that you can live eternally and I am praying for you,because I love you and I want you to get to know my loving,kind and understanding Saviour for yourself.Oh the love,joy and peace he brings into your life.

Love in Christ  Pat

10 thoughts on “Happy in Him…

  1. I love this Pat. I joined your chat too, couldn’t get my picture to come up, maybe it will after I have been approved. Love Vi

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

