WONDERFUL

Oh how I love Jesus because he first loved me,I didn’t even know real love before I meet Jesus. And his “Love” for us is “Wonderful”! And this is true “Love” Isaiah 53:4~7,11  Yet it was our weaknesses he carried;it was our sorrows that weighted him down. and we thought his troubles were a punishment from God for his own sins.But he was wounded and crushed for our sins.He was beaten that we might have peace.He was whipped,and we were healed!.All of us has strayed like sheep.We have left God’s path to follow our own.Yet God laid on him the guilt and sins of us all.He was oppressed and treated harshly,yet he never said a word.He was lead as a lamb to the slaughter.And as a sheep is silent before the shearers,he did not open his mouth.And because of what he has experienced,my righteous servant will make it possible for many to be counted righteous,for he will bear all of their sins.

Now that is “True Love and It’s Wonderful”! IF IT HAD NOT BEEN FOR THE LORD WHO IS ON MY SIDE,WHERE WOULD I BE! Thank you Jesus for being for us Love in Christ Pat

15 thoughts on “WONDERFUL

  1. Just beautiful Pat!
    Thank you so much for joining us for the FUNNIES this week.
    You have such a beautiful soul, my love.
    love it. love you!
    Have you a great weekend.
    hugs
    shakira

  2. Patty Ann,

    And Christ did all this in love for us — knowing everything ahead of time that it needed to be that way for our salvation….. There is no other love so true and faithful.

    Margaret

  3. Hi Pat, I’ve got a suggestion for you.I see that your awards take too much space on the your blog’s sidebar.why don’t you display them in a slideshoW as I did in my awards’ blog here
    http://myawardscorner.blogspot.com/
    just go to http://www.flickr.com/
    subscribe and download your awards then go to” galerie” click on “diaporama” , then clIck on “partager” and copy the html code to paste it on the sidebar.don’t forget to change the width of the widget in the html code from 400 to 200 to fit the sidebar.
    if you need help tell me , of course if you accept my modest proposition.

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

