THE DOOR

GOD IS SO AMAZING,HE HAS MADE A WAY FOR US THROUGH JESUS CHRIST. JESUS IS THE ONLY DOOR TO GOD,FOR JESUS SAID,  I AM THE WAY,THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE;NO ONE GOES TO THE FATHER EXCEPT BY ME. JOHN 14:6

SO JESUS SAID AGAIN,”I TELL YOU THE TRUTH: I AM THE DOOR FOR THE SHEEP.ALL OTHERS WHO CAME BEFORE ME ARE THIEVES AND ROBBERS;BUT THE SHEEP DID NOT LISTEN TO THEM. I AM THE DOOR. WHOEVER COMES IN BY ME WILL BE SAVED;HE WILL COME IN AND GO OUT AND FIND PASTURE. JOHN 1O:7~9

WE FIND TRUE REST ONLY IN JESUS CHRIST,”PRAISE GOD”. IT’S BY FAITH ALL THE WAY!!! WITHOUT CHRIST I am nothing,WITHOUT me,CHRIST IS STILL GOD.

IT’S BECAUSE OF JESUS THAT I am ABLE TO STAND!!!!

LOVE YOU PAT

5 thoughts on “THE DOOR

  1. These are wonderful words of truth and comfort…. May everyone really think about these words and apply them to their personal lives.

    Love, Margaret

  2. How true those words are. He is the way. He is God’s love poured out on us forgiving us and bringing us back to Him.

    What incredible love. Just this morning I was thinking about this incredible sacrifice God gave us in His son. How many would give their child as He did?

    Rachel

  3. This is powerful Pat. Without Christ, I couldn’t make it through another day. Larry has cancer. Help me pray for him.

  4. I really enjoyed reading the posts on your blog. I would like to invite you to come on over to my blog and check it out. God’s blessings. Lloyd

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

