JESUS MY LORD AND SAVIOUR!

You are the hand that I reach for when I don’t want to be alone.
You are the voice I hear at night that let’s me know I’ll be alright.
When I need a real good friend,I  don’t have to look far, you’re the best.
I’m safe in your arms and I know this is where I belong.
Had some times in the past that almost pulled me under
But I  got through it all and it made me  stronger
Through the good- through the bad – we still got each other
You are the best love I have,as compared to you there is no other.
And I don’t know how you did it but you made me a believer
For the first time in my life I don’t need a breather
Cause everywhere I go  you are gonna be there.
Look at your  relationship with God as the best love affair you’ll ever have.
And as one you are determined no matter the cost and effort
you are never letting go of. Let Him be the bane of your existence.
You’ll truly never find a greater friend or lover
~Ruby, rambling
SHARING A BEAUTIFUL POEM FROM RUBY AN ONLINE FRIEND.
Love in Christ Pat
4 thoughts on “JESUS MY LORD AND SAVIOUR!

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

