On the Light Side


I’m not sure how many did pray for me,but I do know prayer works! I feel better than I have in a long time,and the swelling in my right knee has gone down.I love and appreciate you all so very much so do enjoy this little beauty my friend Paulette shared with me last night,or early this morning.We’ve become really good friends and we enjoy so much of the same things,it’s as if we’re joint at the hip LOL! Well I’m going now to make a big pot of coffee and curl my little hair.
Love you all and I hope your day is wonderful!

 

15 thoughts on “On the Light Side

    1. Hi Jennifer,

      I enjoyed your comment. I like the term “twinsters!” It does fit Pat and I. I found the twin I never knew existed, LOL! She has truly been a blessing to me. It’s as if we have literally known each other all of our lives! I know she has also been a blessing to everyone who reads her posts here at “Pat’s Letters God Inspired.”

      God bless you!

      Paulette

  1. Hi Twin, LOL!

    Thanks for being the friend who walked into my life, when others walked out! I truly appreciate and thank God for our friendship and for you! God bless you, and may His face continue to shine upon you! πŸ™‚

    Love you,

    Paulette

  2. My Twin,Heyyyy!!! I’m so glad God has brought us together we enjoy each other so much,thanks for your wonderful comment and friendship.
    Love ya πŸ˜€

  3. Hi Lady Pat

    So thankful you’re doing better. God be praised!!

    You and Minister Paulette do well by each other. May God continue to bless and strengthen your relationship.

    Lol@ the twinsters comment. That’s a nice new one. I like it πŸ™‚

    Blessings,
    ann

  4. Okay, the twinsters it is! Jennifer has called it and it’s a good one! So blessed by you both, and your friendship and closeness makes me smile!
    You feeling better also makes me smile and say, thank you Jesus!!!! You are so precious to Him and us! God bless you and your letters inspired by Him!

  5. Thanks so much Debbie I love and appreciate you so much πŸ˜€ :D,yes “twinsters” is so cute! Paulette and I have grown ever so close in such a short time,it’s wonderful having a friend like her.It truly is as if we’ve know each other for years.Thank you for you encouraging comment.

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

