The King Is Coming!

Everyday I am listening

Everyday I am watching the sky.

Everyday I keep Praising & giving Worship to God.

Everyday The coming of my Saviour draws near,sometimes I just sit and try to imagine what it’s really going to be like when Jesus  spreads the clouds open much like His Father did the Red Sea so many years ago,it will be an Awesome sight with millions of angels behind Him coming to take  his children home~o~how I long for that day. And as I watch and wait I keep praying  for the lost to accept Jesus.

1 Thessalonians 5:6  So be on your guard, not asleep like the others.Stay alert and be sober.   Matthew 24:33  Just so,when you see the events I’ve described beginning  to happen,you can know his return is very near,right at the door.  1Thessalonians 4:16 (a)  For the Lord himself will come down from heaven with a commanding shout,with the call of the arch-angel,and with the trumpet call of God.

   Yes believe it or not The King Is  Coming!

           

WordPress Tags:

                                                           Love in Christ Pat

12 thoughts on “The King Is Coming!

  1. Hi Pat,

    Thank you for sharing such a timely message with us! Truly we are living in the last days! It behooves us to live like we are looking for Jesus to come! Excellent post!

    May the blessings of the Lord continue to rest upon your life!

    Paulette

  2. Loved this and your commitment and excitement while you watch and wait. 🙂 Thank you and God bless you, Precious Pat
    p.s. I was going to send you Ben’s post, but Ann already did. I thought I was seeing double. 🙂

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

