Happy Friday

I’m just sitting here thinking about all of the hard places and scary places God has brought me praise 1safely through. My mind goes back to 1975 when I was in a really depressed state of mind and I thought I’d never get through the fear! It was a horrible experience but God keep my mind and I am so very grateful to Him God is so amazing and so long suffering with us He knows all about us and still loves us unconditionally!  He amazes me and I love that,I had this song on my mind and it is so true IF IT HAD NOT BEEN FOR THE LORD WHO’S ON MY SIDE,WHERE WOULD I BE!Enjoy and have a good weekend

Love in Christ Pat

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Friday

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

