Salvation

There are still so many people that think this way;
I’ll come to Jesus after I get myself right. But what they fail to realize is
that there is no way to get right without Jesus Christ. No matter what you try
you cannot get clean enough on your own to please God. The void in your life is
there on purpose,it’s where Jesus is suppose to be. Jesus Christ,God’s great
gift to us is God’s way of getting us right.And we must first believe in God,and
the finished work that Jesus Christ has done. For by the power of the eternal
Spirit,Christ offered himself to God as a perfect sacrifice for our sins.
Hebrews 9:14 (b)
I no longer count on my own goodness or my ability to
obey God’s law, But I trust Christ to save me. For God’s way of making us right
“with himself depends on faith. Philippians 3:9

For if you confess with
your mouth that Jesus is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised him from
the dead,you will be saved. For it is by believing in your heart that you are
made right with God, and it is by confessing with your mouth that you are saved.
Romans 10:9,10
Simply by faith you are made right in God’s sight
Love in Christ Pa

2 thoughts on “Salvation

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

