Post

As I was reading through some of my older post they were such a blessing to me I decided to Repost some of them. God has a way of showing us things in a different light even though we’ve read them before so I hope these posts are a real blessing to you.God has much to show us when we are paying attention and I don’t want to miss any of His goodness I’ve been Blogging since 2008 and I do love reaching out to others and I also enjoy learning from others there are many anointed writers out there in Blogosphere. I thank God for you all. Let’s stay focused God has much for us to share and learn there is so much going on in our world and so many are looking for answers Jesus Christ is still The answer and that will never change and I’m so glad about that!

John 14

Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.

Love in Christ Patcanvas (2)

 

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

