Pray

Even if you think you don’t know how to pray you can and God will hear you. Just pray Lord have mercy please He already knows your needs just pray Lord have mercy please Jesus Christ came and died and rose again to help us and to set us free! It’s horrible being caught up in addiction of any kind so please pray with me for God to help his people get free my heart is so heavy thinking about them they did not wake up one day and say I want to be addicted to heroin crack or meth. Then I’m praying for all of the Veterans they are caught up after all they’ve been through serving this country! Lord have mercy please it’s time for us to pray God is able and willing to help us all He loves us so

Psalm

“I lift my eyes to you, O God, enthroned in heaven. We keep looking to the Lord our God for his mercy, just as servants keep their eyes on their master, as a slave girl watches her mistress for the slightest signal.”

‭‭Psalms‬ ‭123:1-2‬ ‭NLT‬‬

Philippians

“Don’t worry about anything; instead, pray about everything. Tell God what you need, and thank him for all he has done.”

‭‭Philippians‬ ‭4:6‬ ‭NLT‬‬

Psalm

“O God, listen to my cry! Hear my prayer!”

‭‭Psalms‬ ‭61:1‬ ‭NLT‬‬

God is Faithful

Love in Christ Pat

5 thoughts on “Pray

  1. Hi Patty Ann,

    Yes, my prayers are most certainly with you, for the LORD is most lovingly merciful to us all — and able to help in our deepest needs . God be with you and yours.

    Love,
    Margaret

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

