Lyiah’s notes

Both of my Grand-daughters spent the weekend with me and they are 10 yrs. old just months apart.I totally enjoyed them both but I was worn out when they went Sunday evening about 5:00 pm whew,while on my computer a lot I was still listening as they were reading there bibles then it was like at the same time they asked Granny what about children do they go to hell? And as I only opened my mouth to explain what I know from walking with my very merciful Saviour,they both said I want to get saved,I almost fell out of the chair with surprise! I kept thinking they are too young,but Jesus said forbid them not. So I said you must mean this from deep in your heart and they Granny we do, we want to get saved . No need to try and explain the rest for Jesus is now there Saviour-Hallelujah,Hallelujah how I am Praising God for His love and goodness to me!! Both my Children are saved and now 2  of my five Grands are also saved God is so awesome in all that He does. I found these scriptures Lyiah had written down 1.The earth is the Lord’s and everything  in it,the world,and all who live in it. Psalm 24:1

2.I will be glad and rejoice in your love,for you saw my affliction and knew the anguish of my soul. Psalm 31:7

3.I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you and watch over you. Psalm 32:8

4.But He stands alone and who can oppose Him? He does whatever He pleases Job 23:13

5. He who is the glory of Israel does not lie or change His mind,for He is not a man that He should  change His mind. 1 Samuel 15:29

6. Yet even in those days declares the Lord.I will not destroy you completely. Jeremiah 5:18

God is still through His Son Jesus knocking on your hearts door, want you let Him in and get to know this gentle,kind & merciful Saviour for His love for you does not ever change.

Love in Christ  Pat

One thought on “Lyiah’s notes

  1. Pat, your blog is Awesome! I am not a writer but I would love for someone to be able to read my blog and maybe relate to some of my stories, hoping it may draw them to Christ! I added your blog to my blogroll! I hope you don’t mind! Hang in there you are great! I have loved reading what I have read. I am going to have to catch up on all your posts.

Thanks so much for your comments,I do appreciate you.

